cabinet

Julianna Hernandez, the VSG Chief of Staff sits on the Executive Board and oversees the VSG Cabinet branch, housing the administrative duties of Vanderbilt Student Government. The fifteen members of the Cabinet oversee the organization’s communications, finances, public relations, and other internal functions. In addition, the Cabinet oversees the co-sponsorship and campus engagement programs.

The roles and responsibilities of each position can be found here and the members filling the positions int he Cabinet can be seen below along with their contact information.

Chief of Staff

Julianna Hernandez

julianna.t.hernandez@vanderbilt.edu

Deputy Chief of Staff

Puja Jagasia

puja.m.jagasia@vanderbilt.edu

Executive Assistant

Tiffany Lee

tiffany.j.lee@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Active Citizenship and Service

Barton Christmas

barton.t.christmas@vanderbilt.edu

Attorney General

 

Director of Campus Outreach

Josh Allen

josha.c.allen@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Communications

James Ro

james.ro@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Human Resources

Jordan Reed

jordan.reed@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Programming

Hitha Uday

hitha.uday@vanderbilt.edu

Programming Coordinator

Aditya Balsekar

aditya.balsekar@vanderbilt.edu

Programming Coordinator

Jack Slatton

jack.d.slatton@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Public Relations

Akshar Patel

akshar.u.patel@vanderbilt.edu

Secretary

Elysa Garcia

elysa.l.garcia@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Technology

Benjamin Wong

benjamin.v.wong@vanderbilt.edu

Treasurer

Abhay Gupta

abhay.gupta@vanderbilt.edu