Instructors

 

Back to Home
Bea Rodewald

Bea Rodewald

Senior

beatrice.rodewald@vanderbilt.edu

Zach Bloom

Zach Bloom

Junior

zachary.l.bloom@vanderbilt.edu

Noah Stanton

Noah Stanton

Junior

noah.d.stanton@vanderbilt.edu

Nick Goldreyer

Nick Goldreyer

Junior

nicholas.e.goldreyer@vanderbilt.edu

Sophia Wang

Sophia Wang

Sophomore

sophia.y.wang@vanderbilt.edu

Daniel Feldman

Daniel Feldman

Senior

daniel.a.feldman@vanderbilt.edu

Jackson Burrow

Jackson Burrow

Junior

jackson.t.burrow@vanderbilt.edu

Maya Martin-Gonzalez

Maya Martin-Gonzalez

Junior

maya.s.martin-gonzalez@vanderbilt.edu

Aidan Wells

Aidan Wells

Sophomore

aidan.c.wells@vanderbilt.edu

James Janezich

James Janezich

Senior

james.p.janezich@vanderbilt.edu

Nick Patilsen

Nick Patilsen

Sophomore

nicholas.r.patilsen@vanderbilt.edu,

Derek Gloudemanns

Derek Gloudemanns

Grad Student

derek.gloudemans@vanderbilt.edu

Hannah Salaverry

Hannah Salaverry

Senior

hannah.b.salaverry.vanderbilt.edu

Nikki Gloudemans

Nikki Gloudemans

Sophomore

nicole.k.gloudemans@vanderbilt.edu

Joella Hartzler

Joella Hartzler

Junior (Abroad)

emily.j.hartzler@vanderbilt.edu

Who can become an instructor?

Anyone can! Every instructor began as a brand new WilSkills student. While the position does come with a great deal of responsibility and commitment, anyone who is or has been an instructor would tell you that it is a wonderful and highly rewarding way to be involved in WilSkills.

How can I become an instructor?

All new instructors must have met all the requirements to pass the course at least once. At the end of the semester you will present two short essays, be interviewed, and find out the very same day.

Noah Stanton

Noah Stanton

Junior

noah.d.stanton@vanderbilt.edu

Matt Brady

Matt Brady

Senior

matthew.r.brady@vanderbilt.edu

Nick Patilsen

Nick Patilsen

Sophomore

nicholas.r.patilsen@vanderbilt.edu,

Nick Goldreyer

Nick Goldreyer

Junior

nicholas.e.goldreyer@vanderbilt.edu

Daniel Feldman

Daniel Feldman

Senior

daniel.a.feldman@vanderbilt.edu

Derek Gloudemanns

Derek Gloudemanns

Really Old

derek.gloudemans@vanderbilt.edu

Bea Rodewald

Bea Rodewald

Senior

beatrice.rodewald@vanderbilt.edu

Aidan Wells

Aidan Wells

Sophomore

aidan.c.wells@vanderbilt.edu

Hannah Salaverry

Hannah Salaverry

Senior

hannah.b.salaverry.vanderbilt.edu

Zach Bloom

Zach Bloom

Junior

zachary.l.bloom@vanderbilt.edu

James Janezich

James Janezich

Senior

james.p.janezich@vanderbilt.edu

Jackson Burrow

Jackson Burrow

Junior

jackson.t.burrow@vanderbilt.edu

Maya Martin-Gonzalez

Maya Martin-Gonzalez

Junior

maya.s.martin-gonzalez@vanderbilt.edu

Rae Larrinaga

Rae Larrinaga

Junior

alyssa.r.larrinaga@vanderbilt.edu