Instructors

 
Back to Home
Zach Bloom

Zach Bloom

Senior

zachary.l.bloom@vanderbilt.edu
Noah Stanton

Noah Stanton

Senior

noah.d.stanton@vanderbilt.edu

Nick Goldreyer

Nick Goldreyer

Senior

nicholas.e.goldreyer@vanderbilt.edu

Sophia Wang

Sophia Wang

Junior

sophia.y.wang@vanderbilt.edu
Tara O'Shea

Tara O'Shea

Junior

tara.oshea@vanderbilt.edu

 

Daniel Feldman

Daniel Feldman

Senior

daniel.a.feldman@vanderbilt.edu

Jackson Burrow

Jackson Burrow

Senior

jackson.t.burrow@vanderbilt.edu

Maya Martin-Gonzalez

Maya Martin-Gonzalez

Senior

maya.s.martin-gonzalez@vanderbilt.edu

Aidan Wells

Aidan Wells

Junior

aidan.c.wells@vanderbilt.edu

Rae Larrinaga

Rae Larrinaga

Sophomore

alyssa.r.larrinaga@vanderbilt.edu

Nick Patilsen

Nick Patilsen

Junior

nicholas.r.patilsen@vanderbilt.edu

Nikki Gloudemans

Nikki Gloudemans

Junior

nicole.k.gloudemans@vanderbilt.edu

Joella Hartzler

Joella Hartzler

Senior

emily.j.hartzler@vanderbilt.edu

Geronimo Owen

Geronimo Owen

Senior

geronimo.g.owen@vanderbilt.edu

 

Who can become an instructor?

Anyone can! Every instructor began as a brand new WilSkills student. While the position does come with a great deal of responsibility and commitment, anyone who is or has been an instructor would tell you that it is a wonderful and highly rewarding way to be involved in WilSkills.

How can I become an instructor?

All new instructors must have met all the requirements to pass the course at least once. At the end of the semester you will present two short essays, be interviewed, and find out the very same day.

Noah Stanton

Noah Stanton

Junior

noah.d.stanton@vanderbilt.edu
Matt Brady

Matt Brady

Senior

matthew.r.brady@vanderbilt.edu
Nick Patilsen

Nick Patilsen

Sophomore

nicholas.r.patilsen@vanderbilt.edu,
Nick Goldreyer

Nick Goldreyer

Junior

nicholas.e.goldreyer@vanderbilt.edu
Daniel Feldman

Daniel Feldman

Senior

daniel.a.feldman@vanderbilt.edu
Derek Gloudemanns

Derek Gloudemanns

Really Old

derek.gloudemans@vanderbilt.edu
Bea Rodewald

Bea Rodewald

Senior

beatrice.rodewald@vanderbilt.edu
Aidan Wells

Aidan Wells

Sophomore

aidan.c.wells@vanderbilt.edu
Hannah Salaverry

Hannah Salaverry

Senior

hannah.b.salaverry.vanderbilt.edu
Zach Bloom

Zach Bloom

Junior

zachary.l.bloom@vanderbilt.edu
James Janezich

James Janezich

Senior

james.p.janezich@vanderbilt.edu
Jackson Burrow

Jackson Burrow

Junior

jackson.t.burrow@vanderbilt.edu
Maya Martin-Gonzalez

Maya Martin-Gonzalez

Junior

maya.s.martin-gonzalez@vanderbilt.edu
Rae Larrinaga

Rae Larrinaga

Junior

alyssa.r.larrinaga@vanderbilt.edu