VSG Executive Board

Student Body President

Tariq Issa

tariq.z.issa@vanderbilt.edu

Vice President

Lanier Langdale

evelyn.l.langdale@vanderbilt.edu

Chief of Staff

Phyllis Doremus

phyllis.doremus@vanderbilt.edu

Senate Speaker

Sean Swinford

sean.c.swinford@vanderbilt.edu

Cabinet

Deputy Chief of Staff

Carter Powers

joseph.c.powers@vanderbilt.edu

Executive Assistant

Julianna Hernandez

julianna.t.hernandez@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Active Citizenship and Service

Sammy Cousino

samantha.cousino@vanderbilt.edu

Attorney General

Rayni Jules

rayni.n.jules@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Campus Outreach

Frances Burton

frances.l.burton@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Communications

Appa Bollera

aiyappa.bollera@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Human Resources

Riley Pettit

riley.pettit@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Programming

Isabel Futral

isabel.j.futral@vanderbilt.edu

Programming Coordinator

Tiffany Lee

tiffany.j.lee@vanderbilt.edu

Programming Coordinator

Dailey Nichols dailey.a.nichols@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Public Relations

Akshar Patel

akshar.u.patel@vanderbilt.edu

Secretary

Elysa Garcia

elysa.l.garcia@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Technology

Minkyu Yang

minkyu.yang@vanderbilt.edu

Treasurer

Avi Prajapati

avi.p.prajapati@vanderbilt.edu

Committee Chairs

Academic Affairs

Nico Gardner

nicolas.m.gardner@vanderbilt.edu

Campus Life

Jonathan Segal

jonathan.segal@vanderbilt.edu

Community Building, Outreach & Diversity

Justin Hutchings

justin.g.hutchings@vanderbilt.edu

Economic Inclusivity

Genesis Allen

genesis.allen@vanderbilt.edu

Environmental Affairs

Simon Silverberg

simon.silverberg@vanderbilt.edu

Executive Steering

Christian Cox

christian.cox@vanderbilt.edu

Health & Wellness

Josie Roth

jocelyn.t.roth@vanderbilt.edu

Residential and Student Spaces

Rohan Marwaha

rohan.marwaha@vanderbilt.edu

Sexual Assault Awareness and Prevention

Farah Arif

farah.arif@vanderbilt.edu

Student Services

Trevor Ring

trevor.l.ring@vanderbilt.edu

Ventures

Lu Cao

lu.cao@vanderbilt.edu

Senate

Arts & Science Senator

Tam Wheat

Arts & Science Senator

Sharonda Adams

Blair Senator

Ben Ellenbogen

Engineering Senator

Jasper Lu

Peabody Senator

Kate Petosa

Alumni Lawn Senator

Marty Grady

Branscomb Senator

Josh Allen

Branscomb Senator

Ellie Ward

Morgan Senator

Shazeib Cheema

Lewis Senator

Mary Tezak

Mayfield/Chaffin Senator

Kayla Folz

Off Campus Housing Senator

Abdirahman Osman

Towers I & II Senator

Kavita Kakkar

Towers I & II Senator

Anesha Nadella

Towers III &IV Senator

Minnie Manfangas

Blakemore/Greek Housing Senator

Amira Vivrette

E Bronson Ingram Senator

Chris Marcus

Moore Senator

Syed Rahman

Warren Senator

Ryan Brown

Murray/Crawford Senator

Taylor Grant

East/Memorial Senator

Hanna Bruns

Gillette House Senator

Tyger Quarles

Hank House Senator

Rob Lusk

North/West Senator

Jacob Schroeder

Stambaugh/Sutherland Senator

Will Fritzler

Judicial & Elections Commission

Justices of the Court

Willie Chang
william.w.chang@vanderbilt.edu

Erin Kramer
erin.p.kramer@vanderbilt.edu

Will Newell
william.newell@vanderbilt.edu

Election Commission Deputy Officers

Alexa Bussman
alexa.bussman@vanderbilt.edu

Kunj Patel
kunj.patel@vanderbilt.edu

Matthew Seh
matthew.c.seh@vanderbilt.edu

Chief Justice

Mahek Mehta

mahek.r.mehta@vanderbilt.edu

Elections Commission Chair

Alejandro Monzon

alejandro.j.monzon@vanderbilt.edu