EMAIL LIST

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Student Body President

Frances Burton

VICE President

Veer Shah

Chief of staff

Julianna Hernandez

SPEAKER OF THE SENATE

Sean Swinford

CABINET

DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF

Puja Jagasia

Executive Assistant

Tiffany Lee

Director of Active Citizenship & Service

Barton Christmas

ATTORNEY GENERAL

Taylor Hopkins

Director of campus outreach

Josh Allen

Director of Communications

James Ro

Director of human resources

Jordan Reed

Director of Programming

Hitha Uday

PROGRAMMING COORDINATOR

Adi Balsekar

PROGRAMMING COORDINATOR

Jack Slatton

Director of Public relations

Akshar Patel

SECRETARY

Elysa Garcia

DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY

Benjamin Wong

TREASURER

Abhay Gupta

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Academic Affairs

Nico Gardner

Campus Life

Callen DiGiovanni

Campus Resources

Loveis Jackson

Community Building, International Outreach, and Diversity

Esther Yoon

Economic Inclusivity

Adriel Bineza

Environmental affairs

Andrew Harwell

EXECUTIVE STEERING

Anahita Khoshnoud

Residential College & Student spaces

Diya Mathur

Student helath & wellness

GeGe Clements

Sexual Assault Awareness and Prevention

Kit McGean

Student services

Ameer Haider

JUDICIAL

Chief Justice

Will Newell

Associate justice

Grace Choi

Associate Justice

Mahek Mehta

Associate Justice

Daniel Baisier

SENATE

A&S Senator

Will Fritzler will.fritzler@vanderbilt.edu

A&S Senator

Mark Abdelmalak mark.j.abdelmalak@vanderbilt.edu

Blair Senator

Ben Ellenbogen benjamin.k.ellenbogen@vanderbilt.edu

Engineering Senator

Jude Franklin jude.s.franklin@vanderbilt.edu

Peabody Senator

Kate Petosa katherine.g.petosa@vanderbilt.edu

Alumni Lawn Senator

Jacob Schroeder jacob.schroeder@vanderbilt.edu

Alumni Lawn Senator

Puxin Xuanyuan puxin.xuanyuan@vanderbilt.edu

Branscomb Senator

Hannah Bruns hannah.bruns@vanderbilt.edu

Branscomb Senator

Zev Sernik zev.m.sernik@vanderbilt.edu

Morgan Senator

Anesha Nadella anesha.nadella@vanderbilt.edu

Lewis Senator

Marty Grady martin.j.grady@vanderbilt.edu

Mayfield/Chaffin

Tina Qin tina.qin@vanderbilt.edu

Towers I & II Senator

Alejandro Monzon alejandro.j.monzon@vanderbilt.edu

Towers I & II Senator

Minnie Mangafas ismini.mangafas@vanderbilt.edu

E. Bronson Ingram Senator

Chris Marcus christopher.c.marcus@vanderbilt.edu

Warren College Senator

Rob Lusk robert.lusk@vanderbilt.edu

Moore College Senator

Syed Rahman syed.f.rahman@vanderbilt.edu

Off Campus Senator

Ellie Ward ellen.v.ward@vanderbilt.edu

Off Campus Senator

Stephen Reisner stephen.reisner@vanderbilt.edu

Off Campus Senator

Zac Polukoff izaac.a.polukoff@vanderbilt.edu

Greek/Blakemore Senator

Monica Shaia monica.e.shaia@vanderbilt.edu

Murray/Crawford Senator

Michael Gallego michael.c.gallego@vanderbilt.edu

East/Memorial

Hangling Liu hangling.liu@vanderbilt.edu

Gillette House Senator

Joseph Humphries joseph.m.humphries@vanderbilt.edu

Hank House Senator

Bryce Collings montynal.b.collings@vanderbilt.edu

North/West Senator

Violen Li yihan.li@vanderbilt.edu

Stambaugh/Sutherland Senator

David Jeong chanyoung.jeong@vanderbilt.edu