VSG Executive Board

Student Body President

Frances Burton

frances.l.burton@vanderbilt.edu

Vice President

Veer Shah

veer.shah@vanderbilt.edu

Chief of Staff

Julianna Hernandez

julianna.t.hernandez@vanderbilt.edu

Senate Speaker

Sean Swinford

sean.c.swinford@vanderbilt.edu

Cabinet

Deputy Chief of Staff

Puja Jagasia

puja.m.jagasia@vanderbilt.edu

Executive Assistant

Tiffany Lee

tiffany.j.lee@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Active Citizenship and Service

Barton Christmas

barton.t.christmas@vanderbilt.edu

Attorney General

 

Director of Campus Outreach

Josh Allen

joshua.c.allen@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Communications

James Ro

james.ro@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Human Resources

Jordan Reed

jordan.reed@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Programming

Hitha Uday

hitha.uday@vanderbilt.edu

Programming Coordinator

Aditya Balsekar

aditya.balsekar@vanderbilt.edu

Programming Coordinator

Jack Slatton

jack.d.slatton@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Public Relations

Akshar Patel

akshar.u.patel@vanderbilt.edu

Secretary

Elysa Garcia

elysa.l.garcia@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Technology

Benjamin Wong

benjamin.v.wong@vanderbilt.edu

Treasurer

Abhay Gupta

abhay.gupta@vanderbilt.edu

Committee Chairs

Academic Affairs

Nico Gardner

nicolas.m.gardner@vanderbilt.edu

Campus Life

Callen DiGiovanni

callen.digiovanni@vanderbilt.edu

Community Building, Outreach & Diversity

Esther Yoon

esther.yoon@vanderbilt.edu

Economic Inclusivity

Adriel Bineza

adriel.bineza@vanderbilt.edu

Environmental Affairs

Andrew Harwell

andrew.b.harwell@vanderbilt.edu

Executive Steering

Christian Cox

christian.cox@vanderbilt.edu

Health & Wellness

Josie Roth

jocelyn.t.roth@vanderbilt.edu

Residential and Student Spaces

Rohan Marwaha

rohan.marwaha@vanderbilt.edu

Sexual Assault Awareness and Prevention

Farah Arif

farah.arif@vanderbilt.edu

Student Services

Ameer Haider

ameer.a.haider@vanderbilt.edu

Campus Resources

Loveis Jackson

loveis.jackson@vanderbilt.edu

Senate

Judicial & Elections Commission

Justices of the Court

Willie Chang
william.w.chang@vanderbilt.edu

Erin Kramer
erin.p.kramer@vanderbilt.edu

Will Newell
william.newell@vanderbilt.edu

Election Commission Deputy Officers

Alexa Bussman
alexa.bussman@vanderbilt.edu

Kunj Patel
kunj.patel@vanderbilt.edu

Matthew Seh
matthew.c.seh@vanderbilt.edu

Chief Justice

Mahek Mehta

mahek.r.mehta@vanderbilt.edu

Elections Commission Chair

Alejandro Monzon

alejandro.j.monzon@vanderbilt.edu