Links

CBII Sites

Cbii_logo_small

Chinese Boxing Institute International

Chen Xiaowang Southeast USA Group

www.cbii.de

Chinese Qigong Center for Self Healing

Websites of USA Indoor Disciples of Chen Xiaowang

chen_xiao_want

Chen Xioawang World Taijiquan Association

Gung Fu Fitness International
Sajid Ahmed
sajidmailbox@gmail.com
5660 Tiburon Ct, Hanover Park
Chicago, IL 60133
1-630-440-1108

Chinese Boxing Institute International
James Cravens
cbii@mac.com
CBII
PO Box 666957
Pompano Beach, FL 33066
1-954-326-6505

Angela Criscimagna
acriscimagna@cox.net
Escondido, CA
1-760-317-1220

Jim Criscimagna
acriscimagna@cox.net
Escondido, CA
1-760-317-1220

Chen Xiaowang World Taijiquan Association Arizona
Betty Dong
bdong@chenxiaowang.com
1-602-818-9871

Chen Xiaowang World Taijiquan Association Arizona
Chris Forde
chrisforde@chenxiaowang.com
1-602-809-4927

The International Chen Style Taijiquan Association
Ren Guangyi
rengy888@yahoo.com
New York, NY
1-845-680-2519

Taoist Sanctuary
Allison Helm
allisonhelm9@gmail.com
4229 Park Blvd
San Diego, CA 92103
1-619-692-1155

Taoist Sanctuary
Bill Helm
billhelm5@cox.com
4229 Park Blvd
San Diego, CA 92103
1-619-692-1155

Embrace the Moon
Kim Ivy
kim@embracethemoon.com
Embrace the Moon School of Taijiquan and Qigong
1716 NW Market Street
Seattle, WA 98107
1-206-789-0993

Wushu Taichi Center
Yu Liu
liuyuwtc@sbcglobal.net
1-805-547-9643

Earl Morgan
CountryChenTaiJi@aol.com
Pikeville, TN
1-423-987-6177

Vanderbilt University Kung Fu Club
Joe Rea Phillips
joe.rea.phillips@vanderbilt.edu
Nashville, TN
1-615-831-0526

Chong-Pin Ong
cp11ong@gmail.com
1-301-299-8116

Seattle Chen School of Chen Style Tajiquan
Derryl Willis
dewillis1@aol.com
425 North 36th St.
Seattle, WA 98103
1-206-261-8387